Study Status is used to control record entry for provider sites. There may be testing scenarios where a study builder wishes to clear all the data and reset the study status. This can be done from the right side of the Study Configuration page.




Selecting the highlighted link above will open a confirmation popup. After confirming, all statuses will be deleted and the study will be set to In Development.