After the latest version of a study has been published, changes cannot be made to forms or visit schedules until there is a new development version in place. To add a new development version, open the study configuration, and follow the steps below.



1) Complete the section highlighted in the image below.

Important: Be sure the "Effective Date" is later than the date of the previous version.


2) Selecting the "Add New Version" button will populate the table to the right.


Note: Once the Version Manager is used to add at least one site to the new version, the option to Delete that version will go away.