1. To View or UnDelete a record.  Select the View Deleted Records report from the Subject Menu
  2. Click on UnDelete link on far right hand column of report


You have chosen to Undelete this record. Click the Confirm button to Undelete the record or the Cancel button to close this window.



The form will be placed back in place in Subject Record.



*** Note: Data is never deleted from study.  it is only hidden from views of the data.  The use of delete and undelete above really mean hide and unhide data.