When a session is complete, it is recommended that users click the Sign Out link to leave the system. This prevents others from accessing your computer and thus your user account. While this is Standard Operating Procedure for many organizations and not necessarily a requirement in your organization, it is a good practice that should be encouraged when using any secure system.

 

Signing Out of Clinical Studio is easy.

 

1)     Click the  SIGN OUT link located in the upper right portion of the page header.


2)     The following screen will appear indicating successful Sign Out has occurred.