Q. Why doesn't a field disappear from my form in the Form Builder when I try to delete it?


A. When deleting a field, there will be a confirmation box that pops up. If you previously opted to not show those confirmation messages, the system will not delete the field. The fix is simply to sign out of your session and sign back in.